The 2014 golf season is underway.

What a start I have had. On Thursday, February 13, I received a “Professional Star of the Year” award from the San Diego Hall of Champions. The evening was amazing and it was very humbling to be honored along with so many incredible amateur and professional athletes. The 2014 Breitbard Hall of Fame Inductees included Damon Allen, Ricky Johnson, Chris Marlowe and Teri McKeever. Many thanks to the Hall of Champions for such a special evening. What an awe-inspiring way to start the 2014 season.

Comments are closed.